Rates

SPRING 2020 (Saturday 14 March – Saturday 4 April 2020)

£1,250/ week

EASTER 2020 (Saturday 4 – Saturday 18 April 2020)

£1800/ week

LATE SPRING (Saturday 18 April – Saturday 9 May 2020)

£1,600/ week

SPRING SUMMER ( Saturday 9 May – Saturday 30 May 2020)

£2,000/ week

EARLY SUMMER (Saturday 30 May – Saturday 27 June 2020)

£2,750/ week

PEAK SUMMER (Saturday 27 June – Saturday 29 August 2020)

£3,750/ week

LATE SUMMER (Saturday 29 August – Saturday 12 September 2020)

£2,600.00/ week

AUTUMN (Saturday 12 September – Saturday 26 September 2020)

£2,100/ week (Minimum 5 days – 300/day – any day check in)

LATE AUTUMN (Saturday 26 September – 3 October 2020)

£1,600/ week ( Minimum 5 days – 230/day – any day check in)

OCTOBER 2020 (Saturday 3 October – 28 November 2020

£1,400.00 ( Minimum 5 days – 200/day – any day check in)